See testimonials and reviews or add one! This is where you can find comprehensive reviews of Western Tree Removal Specialists. Click on any of the links at the bottom of the page for more of what our customers think of us.
Tree Service Review
Tree Service Review
Windsor: (707) 837-5120 | Santa  Rosa:  (707) 235-7884 | Sonoma: (707) 939-LOGS|  Emergency (707) 347-WTRS  |
Copyright © Western Tree Removal Specialists 2011
05/10/2011 Don and Vikki S. Santa Rosa, CA 95403

My husband had planted about 8 redwood trees about 30 years ago. The tree is question is now 90' tall. We didn't want to remove the tree, just make it safer. {We had just returned from the mid west and seen the horiffic tornado damage.} Western Tree Specialist gave the lowest bid, arrived on time, did a terrific job, and cleaned up the entire mess!!! I would recommend them to any one who wants a job well done at an affordable price. I asked Justin why he didn't advertise in the phone book. He told me the company had decided to go strictly word of mouth. soooooo we will use them again when we need tree work done. GREAT JOB GUYS AND GIRL!!!!!!!

04/29/2011 Dennis Heckler Windsor, CA 95492

I was extremely happy with the job they did in taking out an old stump and a failing cypress tree, Very professional and you couldn't ask for nicer folk. Thank you very much!!

07/01/10 From: Insider Pages Samantha S. San Francisco, CA 94103

We hired this company to remove some large low lying shrubs along the perimeter of our property. It was a big job and they came in with the best bid. The work was performed quickly and without a lot of fuss.

View Review

06/28/10 From: Insider Pages Frank J. San Francisco, CA 94103

We used this company to remove some trees from the perimeter of our ranch that were too old and weak to stand up to anything more than a light breeze. It was a big job but they handled it professionally and for a reasonable price.

View Review

12/14/10 From: Merchant Circle Mathew King Santa Rosa, CA 95409

Western Tree topped my redwoods. They did a good job. They also cut down my ucalyptus tree. It was really big. Western Tree is a good tree company

View Review

09/12/10 From: Merchant Circle Susan F. Santa Rosa, CA 95401

I called Western Tree Removal Specialists to remove some enormous eucalyptus trees behind my dad's house that have been scaring me for years. I called eight different tree services and only two answered the phone, however, only Western Tree came out that night.

View Review

08/31/10 From: Merchant Circle Anonymous Unknown Location

I have personally witnessed this company at work and was blown away. They get work done in half the time for half the price and are extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Not to mention there turn around time on estimates and scheduling is almost instantaneously and they leave the jobsite spotless in the end. I'd trust them any day with any tree overhanging my house or property.

View Review

12/04/10 From: Yahoo Local LLpilot57 Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Western Tree Removal Specialists is the best tree service in Santa Rosa. I have had numerous different companies work on my trees for years until I found Western Tree. I had them do full tree removals, take care of dead wood in my trees, and grind stumps. They are fair priced, professional, courteous, and safe. My property has never looked better and they always get the job done quickly. I would not even consider calling anyone else for my tree care needs.

View Review

12/13/10 From: Bing Local FloristaRmM Healdsburg, CA 95448

I had a few ugly palm trees in my front yard that rodents started living in. That was when I knew I needed a professional to get rid of those trees. I got three local bids in Healdsburg. The first guy that came out was a jerk, the second guy that came out said they don't do palm trees, but luckily when Western Tree came out, they were friendly and knew what they were doing. They performed exceptional work. Now I don't have to worry about rats or ugly trees.

View Review

09/22/10 From: Google Places Santa Rosa Sonoma, CA 95476

Western Tree Removal Specialists saved my grandma this summer. My grandmother lives by herself out in the woods surrounded by huge trees. A few weeks ago when the wind was blowing really strong, huge limbs were falling onto grandma's house and into her yard where she walks. We called Western Tree Removal Specialists and they came out right away and safely cut back any future disasters. I would recommend this company to anyone with precarious trees over living areas!!!!!!!!

View Review

08/21/10 From: Judy's Book Dolores T. Santa Rosa, CA 95409

I called Western Tree Removal Specialists to come look at my dying Redwood tree. They had someone at my house within an hour to look at the tree and an estimate in my email an hour later. Their price was less than half of the other bids I got and they did such a spectacular job removing my tree. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a safe, friendly, and skilled tree service.. Other: Thank you WTRS for such excellent service!!!.

View Review

06/28/10 From: Judy's Book Kelly M. Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Our old ash tree out front finally succumbed to multiple pest invasions. It needed to be removed safely and after speaking to a few folks we narrowed in on this company. Their crew did the job well. It was sad to see that old tree go.

View Review

Areas served include Santa Rosa | Healdsburg | Windsor | Guerneville | Forestville | Cloverdale | Geyserville | Petaluma | Sonoma | Napa |

(707) 235-7884
Sonoma County, CA
24/7 Emergency Disptach:
(707) 347-WTRS
PO Box 1418
Windsor, CA  95492
Western Tree Removal Reviews